Welcome to Carlton Le Moorland Parish Council


Information of Parish Councillors and other Parish Council information including notes from recent Parish Council meetings


The Parish Council and Clerk


Ewan Marland – Chairman

Robert Garlant - Vice Chairman

Andy Sceeny

Fred Jacques

Mark Waring

Jeremy Hutchinson

Martin Frost

Clerk to the Council – Mrs Debbie Parker

c/o Parish Office, Carlton le Moorland Village Hall, Brigg Lane, Carlton le Moorland

Tel:  01522 789630

E-mail: carltonlemoorlandpc@gmail.com

Carlton Le Moorland Parish Council usually meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month (Except August)

Dates of the scheduled meetings will be published